Sydbank’s Annual General Meeting will be held on Thursday 21 March 2024 at 3:00pm at Folkehjem, Haderslevvej 7, 6200 Aabenraa, Denmark.

Number of shares and voting rights at 28 February 2024

Share capital: DKK 565,003,200
Number of shares: 56,500,320
Denomination: DKK 10.00

Voting rights: Each share of DKK 10 carries 1 vote
Voting right limitation: votes: 20,000

Register, vote by proxy and by postal vote
We encourage shareholders to vote by postal vote or by proxy if they are prevented from attending the general meeting.

Shareholders who have not registered for the general meeting can live stream the general meeting, without the possibility of casting a vote or asking questions. No prior registration is required.